Forum

Call sign - Board_046/Panzer_Knochenmühle

Age -  almost 46

Type of internet connection and speed - 100mb/s

Timezone - uts+3 (charlie)

Availability during the week and or weekends. - my evenings, almost every.

Approximate number of flight hours already spent on DCS: Halfhundred - 400, Iroquois - almost 200, Bear (Mi-8) - sorry, only 50...

Knowledge level with the integrated DCS Mission Editor - close to none, some surviving features only.

Preferred chopper - all, but for Gazelle, that is an UFO rather then chopper. Today I prefer Iroquois for I'm studying it. In a week or two I will love Mishka (Bear) - I'm going to study it before Mi-24. My constant love is Halfhundred. But the last time I run it was some months ago.

Expectations w.r.t BSD. - flight, learning new, airshow, trialroads/trialruns/trialchallenges... answers, helping, teaching... communication, of course.

How to manually start up your machine - not about me, never did it, but for Ka-50. I do use cheats usually.

How to take off and land - easy and happily, if nobody's against. If 'yes' - first supress by fire and then "easy and happily"

Aircraft and its characteristics as well as its instruments - haven't understood that point at all

Some notions on how to operate some of the weapons available - haven't understood that point at all

• Re: Board_046 Application

by » 4 years ago

Hello Board_046 (is that gonna be your callsign in flight?). Thanks for the intro. Sorry the registration process was so messed up for you. You are on Discord so we'll see you there for an intro flight. Nothing hard, just an informal meet and greet.

With your time, BlackWolf, OJ or Vin will be the guys to talk to for your intro flight.

Looking forward to flying with you.

by » 4 years ago

Hi Board_46! Welcome.

Let get a date to get you in the air and flying. I am free all week If a 1800 or 1900 Zulu time works for you let me know.